Felsted Primary School


Mrs Felicity Gage - Chair of Governors

Contact: F.Gage@felsted-pri.essex.sch.uk 

  • Linked to Elm Tree
  • Science/SEND

 Mr Richard Silcock - Co-opted Governor

  • Linked to Laurel Tree
  • Art/DT

 Mrs Kirsty Anderson-Taylor - Co-opted Governor

  • Linked to Apple Tree
  • PSHE

Mr James Ivey - Co-Vice Chair of Governors

  • Linked to Maple Tree
  • Curriculum/Music

Mr David Crome - Co-opted Governor


  • Miss Debbie Mitchell - Staff Governor
  • Miss Charlotte Hart - Associate Governor

Governing Body Minutes are available from the office on request.

 Miss H Macnee - Co-Vice Chair of Governors

  Contact: HMacnee@felsted-pri.essex.sch.uk

  • Linked to Elm Tree
  • Computing

 Mrs Anya Radford - Parent Governor

  • Linked to Willow Tree
  • MFL

 Mrs Yvonne Crome - Co-opted Governor

  • Linked to Cherry Tree
  • Curriculum/Safeguarding/Child Protection/H&S/SEND

Mr Thomas Andrewartha - Co-opted Governor

  • Linked to Cherry Tree
  • History/Geography/Environment

Mrs Beth Roberts Jones - Associate Governor

KEY     KCSiE – Keeping children Safe in education   SLT – Senior Leadership Team  CPD – Continued Professional Development

SEND – Special educational Needs and Disabilities SENCo  Special Educational Needs Coordinator

 Click on the headings below to find out more: